Advisory Committee 2020-03-23T20:42:16+00:00

MHQP’s 25th Anniversary Celebration

Advisory Committee

MHQP is extremely grateful for the help and support of the highly-respected individuals who have served as the Advisory Committee for the 25th Anniversary Celebration event:

  • Jeanette Clough, President and CEO, Mt. Auburn Hospital
  • Lois Cornell, Executive Vice President, Mass. Medical Society
  • Michelle Davis, Chief Marketing Officer, Wentworth Institute of Technology
  • Rosalind Joffe, President,
  • Richard Lynch, Chief Operating Officer, Blue Cross Blue Shield of MA
  • Dolores Mitchell, Retired, Group Insurance Commission
  • Barbra Rabson, President and CEO, MHQP
  • James Roosevelt, Jr., MHQP Board Chair, Counsel, Verrill Dana LLP
  • Peter Slavin, President, Massachusetts General Hospital
  • Steve Strongwater, President and CEO, Atrius Health

Thank you for sharing your expertise to help make this a great event!